Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Yes, You Are Good Enough! Imposter Syndrome Tech Talk with Dan Linn

September 17 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Yes! You are good enough!


Are you doubting your abilities and feeling like a fraud? Join this week’s Tech Talk, with Dan Linn, to learn all about imposter syndrome and tips on how to overcome it!


Dan Linn is the President of Hello World Devs. Hello World helps companies create application solutions with their own internal teams, or as supplemental or permanent workers on outside projects.


Join us on August 6th at 1pm PT, 2pm MT, 3pm CT, and 4pm ET for this great opportunity to learn and network!

RSVP on Meetup: bit.ly/TTM917
RSVP on Eventbrite: bit.ly/TTE917


Can’t make it live? Watch the recording on our YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/TTA-techtalks


We hope to see you there!
Tags: techtalk, softwaredeveloper, technology, developer, softwareengineer, networking
Imported from: http://calagator.org/events/1250477850

Details

Date:
September 17
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://meet.google.com/erw-giij-ktv
Translate »