Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Six Leadership Traps and How to Avoid Them with Sean Lemson

October 7, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Sean Lemson will be joining us to discuss six traps that many leaders fall into and how to avoid them.

On the surface, these traps seem to be good leadership practices, but they almost always result in poor outcomes for teams and organizations. Despite this repeated failure to achieve what they want, leaders continue to fall into these traps.

Whether you’re a current leader or an aspiring one, you should know these six traps well and build up strong defenses against them. Step one is awareness and Sean will share the rest with you in this Tech Talk.

Sean is an Organizational and Team Performance Coach and certified Executive Coach with over a decade of experience helping companies transform. He founded Motivated Outcomes, LLC with one mission: To help companies become places people want to work.

Join us Friday, October 7th at 1 pm Pacific Time (2p MT, 3p CT, 4p ET) in our Google Meet room.

RSVP on Meetup: https://bit.ly/techTalk107
RSVP on Eventbrite: https://bit.ly/techTalkE107

Can’t make it live? We will be posting the recording to our Tech Talks playlist on our YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/TTA-techtalks

Don’t miss this great opportunity to learn and network!
Tags: techtalk, softwaredeveloper, technology, developer, softwareengineer, networking, leadership, leadershiphelp, leadershiptips
Imported from: http://calagator.org/events/1250478480

Details

Date:
October 7, 2022
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://meet.google.com/vad-wsca-ggn

Venue

The Tech Academy: 310 Southwest 4th Avenue, Portland OR 97204 US
Translate »