Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Quality Assurance in Software Development: Tech Talk with Alexandrea Beh

December 3, 2021 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

For this weeks Tech Talk, Alexandrea Beh is joining us to discuss quality assurance in software development!

Alexandrea Beh is a senior software engineer at Mentor Collective, an ed-tech startup that provides a research-driven mentorship platform for college students. She previously worked at SurveyMonkey (now Momentive.ai) and NAVEX Global.

Alexandrea will talk about the importance of QA, her experiences collaborating with QA at larger companies, and how QA culture and processes differ in her current startup role.

Join us Friday, December 3rd at 1pm Pacific Time (2p MT, 3p CT, 4p ET).

RSVP on Meetup: bit.ly/ttam123
RSVP on Eventbrite: bit.ly/tte123

Can’t make it live? We will be posting the recording to our Tech Talks playlist on our YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/TTA-techtalks

Don’t miss out on another great opportunity to learn and network!
Tags: techtalk, softwaredeveloper, technology, developer, softwareengineer, networking, jobhunt, jobsearch, jobplacement
Imported from: http://calagator.org/events/1250477989

Details

Date:
December 3, 2021
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
http://meet.google.com/erw-giij-ktv
Translate »