Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Leveraging LinkedIn to Capitalize on the Bull Job Market with Jeffrey Morris

October 8 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

LinkedIn is one of the most popular platform for job-seekers in the market!

Jeffrey Morris will be joining us to give some tips on how to leverage LinkedIn to capitalize the job market! Jeffrey is a Technical Recruiting Manager at Triad Technology Group.

Bring all your questions and take tips on how to take advantage of LinkedIn to land your dream job!

Join us on October 8th at 1pm PT, 2pm MT, 3pm CT, and 4pm ET for this great opportunity to learn and network!

RSVP on Meetup: https://bit.ly/3hzRjuM
RSVP on Eventbrite: https://bit.ly/39bJA1C

Can’t make it live? Watch the recording on our YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/TTA-techtalks

We hope to see you there!

Tags: techtalk, softwaredeveloper, technology, developer, softwareengineer, networking, jobhunt, jobsearch, jobplacement
Imported from: http://calagator.org/events/1250477928

Details

Date:
October 8
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
http://meet.google.com/erw-giij-ktv
Translate »