Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Job Placement Q&A Tech Talk with The Tech Academy

October 21 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

We are hosting a Job Placement Q&A!

Bring all your questions regarding interviews, resumes, technical questions, job search, etc.

Join us Friday, October 21st at 1 pm Pacific Time (2p MT, 3p CT, 4p ET) in our Google Meet room.

RSVP on Meetup: https://bit.ly/techTalk1021
RSVP on Eventbrite: https://bit.ly/techTalkE1021

Can’t make it live? We will be posting the recording to our Tech Talks playlist on our YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/TTA-techtalks

Don’t miss this great opportunity to learn and network!
Tags: techtalk, softwaredeveloper, technology, developer, softwareengineer, networking
Imported from: http://calagator.org/events/1250478571

Details

Date:
October 21
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
http://meet.google.com/vad-wsca-ggn

Venue

The Tech Academy: 310 Southwest 4th Avenue, Portland OR 97204 US
Translate »