Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Q&A Coding Game: Tech Talk with Rojina and Jeffrey

October 1 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Lets learn and have fun!!

We are hosting a game show on coding questions. We will mostly be covering HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Meet up with us, test out your knowledge and try to win a $100 Amazon gift card!! Thanks to our sponsor, Constructor, we have have increased the prize for this game so you definitely don’t want to miss out!

Join us on October 1st at 1pm PT, 2pm MT, 3pm CT, and 4pm ET.

RSVP on Meetup: https://bit.ly/TT10121
RSVP on Eventbrite: https://bit.ly/TTE10121

Don’t miss this great opportunity to learn and network!

Tags: techtalk, softwaredeveloper, technology, developer, softwareengineer, networking, codinggame, WIN, amazongiftcard
Imported from: http://calagator.org/events/1250477852

Details

Date:
October 1
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
http://meet.google.com/erw-giij-ktv
Translate »