Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Job Placement Q&A Tech Talk with Rojina and Jeffrey

October 1 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Having a hard time with your job search or don’t even know where to start?!

We are going to discuss all aspects of landing a tech job! Bring all of your questions on job search, resumes, interviews, etc.!

Join us on October 1st at 1pm PT, 2pm MT, 3pm CT, and 4pm ET for this great opportunity to learn and network!

Can’t make it live? Watch the recording on our YouTube Channel!
Tags: techtalk, softwaredeveloper, technology, developer, softwareengineer, networking, jobhunt, jobsearch, jobplacement
Imported from: http://calagator.org/events/1250477886

Details

Date:
October 1
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
http://meet.google.com/erw-giij-ktv
Translate »