Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

How to succeed in a coding boot camp with Steven Fralix

September 23 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Steven Fralix, Tech Academy graduate, will be joining us to discuss their experience going through a coding boot camp.

Steven graduated in 2021 and is currently working as a software engineer at Ditronics.

In this Talk, Steven will share his story of going through a coding boot camp, landing a tech job and answering all your questions.

This is a roundtable-style Talk, so be sure to bring all your questions regarding job placement or how to succeed in your boot camp.

Join us Friday, September 23rd at 1 pm Pacific Time (2p MT, 3p CT, 4p ET) in our Google Meet room.

RSVP on Meetup: https://bit.ly/TechTalk0923
RSVP on Eventbrite: https://bit.ly/TechTalkE923

Can’t make it live? We will be posting the recording to our Tech Talks playlist on our YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/TTA-techtalks

Don’t miss this great opportunity to learn and network!
Tags: techtalk, softwaredeveloper, technology, developer, softwareengineer, networking, codingbootcamp
Imported from: http://calagator.org/events/1250478529

Details

Date:
September 23
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Category:
http://meet.google.com/vad-wsca-ggn
Translate »