Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Demonstration of MLOps on Google Cloud Platform with Christopher Thompson

June 24 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Join MLOps Engineer Chris Thompson as he shows you how easy it is to go from idea to production using Vertex AI on the Google Cloud Platform.

With the knowledge that roughly 90% of machine learning models never make it to production, Google Cloud has been working hard developing its Vertex AI platform to streamline the MLOps process.

Vertex AI provides services that allow machine learning practitioners to train, deploy, and manage production machine learning models and associated data and artifacts.

Join us Friday June 24th at 1pm Pacific Time (2pm MT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET) in our Google Meet Room.

Can’t make it live? We will be posting the recording to our Tech Talks playlist on our YouTube Channel: bit.ly/TTA-techtalks

RSVP on Meetup: bit.ly/techTalk624
RSVP on Eventbrite: bit.ly/techTalkE624

Don’t miss this great opportunity to learn and network!
Tags: techtalk, softwaredeveloper, technology, developer, softwareengineer, networking, mlops, AI, machinelearning
Imported from: http://calagator.org/events/1250478345

Translate »